First Baptist Church


The First Baptist Church of Madisonville is a member of the Southern Baptist of Texas Convention. We would love to have you explore this site and find out more about us.

FIND OUT MORE

Contact Info


Phone:  (936) 348 2686

Fax :    (936) 348 6103

Location:

First Baptist Church

300 S Elm Street

Madisonville, Texas 77864

FBC on Facebook

Donate to FBC On Line


Member Login

Staff of First Baptist Church

First Baptist Church is a congregation of the Southern Baptist Of Texas Convention.

For more information about FBC in Madisonville, Texas, call 936-348-2686. The church is located at 300 S. Elm St. in Madisonville, Texas 77864

Senior Pastor


Dr. Troy Brooks

tbrooks@madisonvillefbc.org

Associate Pastor & Pastor to Children & Their Families


Mark Trichel

mtrichel@madisonvillefbc.org

Jennifer Ogg

Sherrie Shirley

Nell Carter

Cheri Spangler

Bobby Creel

Mary Walker

Church Business Administrator

Ministry Assistant

Ministry Assistant

Ministry Assistant

Facilities Manager/Custodian

Nursery Director

jogg@madisonvillefbc.org

sshirley@madisonvillefbc.org

ncarter@madisonvillefbc.org

cspangler@madisonvillefbc.org

bcreel@madisonvillefbc.org


Name

Job Title

Email Address


Pastor to Students & Their Families


Matt Carey

mcarey@madisonvillefbc.org